Calendar
Roxanne Visit Plano – Guest Contributor
Jan 22 @ 17:40
3
3
3
3
3
Black Flag Theatre presents "Quills"

Starts

Ends

Central Standard Time

Duration

Location

Cox Building Playhouse
1517 H Avenue
Plano, Texas 75074

Black Flag Theatre Company begins their inaugural season with the steampunk dark fantasy "Quills" by Tony Award and Pulitzer Prize-winning author Doug Wright. 

Quills - A new doctor is in charge of Charenton, but can he silence the asylum's most notorious inmate – the infamous Marquis de Sade? Winner of the Kesselring Prize for Best New American Play and the Obie Award for Outstanding Achievement in Playwriting, this battle of wills and examination of censorship is intended for mature audiences. 

Thu Feb 15, 2018        7:30PM
Fri Feb 16, 2018          8:00PM                     
Sat Feb 17, 2018         8:00PM                     
Sun Feb 18, 2018        2:30PM                     
Thu Feb 22, 2018        7:30PM                     
Fri Feb 23, 2018          8:00PM                     
Sat Feb 24, 2018         8:00PM                     
Sun Feb 25, 2018        2:30PM                     
Thu Mar 1, 2018          7:30PM                     
Fri Mar 2, 2018            8:00PM                     
Sat Mar 3, 2018           8:00PM 

At the Cox Building Playhouse, February 9 - March 2. Get tickets and showtimes here.  Mature Content. Ages 18 and over.